The  sultry and dulcet jazz album - only¬£5 



 The Jazz Album

  1. Black Coffee
  2. Misty
  3. Perhaps Perhaps Perhaps
  4. The Lady Is A Tramp
  5. At Last
  6. Cheek To Cheek
  7. Fever
  8. Nature Boy
  9. Can't Help Lovin Dat Man
  10. Why Don't You Do Right
  11. Too Darn Hot
  12. Summertime
  13. (Bonus Track) - When I Fall In Love

A personal message about the Jazz Album

"I would like to thank everyone that contributed toward the production and release of The Jazz Album.  I wouldn't have been able to complete the album without the support I had both financially but also mentally from all the people that helped and contacted me during this time. 

The launch of the Jazz Albums was a huge success and all the money I have saved from the sales has been put towards future projects, one of which being the music video for 'from russia with love' released in 2019

Thank you again, I wouldn't be here without you"